Current Show | Hole in the Wall Theater

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 11/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
Pay What You Can Night Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT
Sat 11/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
School For Manners Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT
Sun 11/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
School For Manners Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT
Fri 12/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
School For Manners Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT
Sat 12/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
School For Manners Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT
Fri 12/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
School For Manners Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT
Sat 12/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
School For Manners Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT
Fri 12/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life, Old Time Radio Play Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT
Sat 12/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life, Old Time Radio Play Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT
Sun 12/17/2017
at 2:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life, Old Time Radio Play Hole in the Wall Theater
New Britain, CT

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.